Wahlkreise, Zusammensetzung, Legislaturperiode und Sitzverteilung

Wahlkreise: 1 Wahlkreis ■ Zusammensetzung: 8 Mandate: 5 gewählte Ratsmitglieder (councillors/councillors) sowie 3 ex-officio-Mitglieder ■ Legislaturperiode: Wahl alle 2 Jahre[1]Sitzverteilung: Wahlen vom 2019-11-06[2]: Parteilose 5 Sitze



[1] Part II – Island Officers, Island Council (S. 197ff.), Chapter XI, Local Government Ordinance, Laws of Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands, Government of Pitcairn Islands 2015, http://www.government.pn/Laws/Cap%2011%20-%20Local%20Government%20Ordinance.pdf (aufgerufen am 2017-08-02)

[2] Date for the 2019 elections, Minutes of the Regular council Meeting held at the Public Hall
Commencing at 9.00am Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019′, Pitcairn Island Council 2019-10-02,  http://www.government.pn/minutes/Approved%20Council%20Meeting%20Minutes%202nd%20Oct%202019.pdf (aufgerufen am 2021-07-27)

Kommentare sind geschlossen.