Politischer Status quo

Politischer Status quo: 2009 gleichberechtigtes Verwaltungsgebiet des Britischen Überseeterritoriums [British Overseas Territory (BOT) bzw. UK Overseas Territory (OTs)] Sankt Helena, Ascension und Tristan da Cunha[1]



[1] Change of name and establishment of Constitution (S. 2), St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Constitution Order, 2009, St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Revised edition of Laws, 2017, unter St Helena Government (SHG) o. J., https://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Constitution-of-St-Helena-Ascension-and-Tristan-da-Cunha-2009-Updated-180620.pdf (aufgerufen am 2021-01-24) und Background, Supporting the Overseas Territories, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, gov.uk 2013-03-14, https://www.gov.uk/government/policies/protecting-and-developing-the-overseas-territories (aufgerufen am 2014-04-21) und Introduction, British Overseas Territories, gov.uk o. J., https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/267906/Britishoverseasterritories.pdf (aufgerufen am 2014-04-21)

Kommentare sind geschlossen.