Politischer Status quo

Politischer Status quo: 1923 Neuseeländisches Territorium in der Antarktis (New Zealand Overseas Territory in the Antarctic)[1] – beanspruchtes Territorium, Territorialansprüche aber während der Laufzeit des Antarktis-Vertrages eingefroren[2]



[1] Governance of a natural reserve, Antarctica and the Southern Ocean, Environment/Taiao, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MFAT)/Te Manatū Aorere Aotearoa o. J.,  https://www.mfat.govt.nz/en/environment/antarctica/ (aufgerufen am 2021-01-24) und Ross Dependency Boundaries and Government Order in Council 1923, Reprint 1923-08-17, New Zealand Legislation, Parliamentary Counsel Office/Te Tari Tohutohu Pāremata o. J.,  https://www.legislation.govt.nz/regulation/imperial/1923/0974/latest/whole.html (aufgerufen am 2021-01-24)

[2] The Antarctic Treaty, Secretariat of the Antarctic Treaty o. J., http://www.ats.aq/e/ats.htm (aufgerufen am 2014-04-25)

Kommentare sind geschlossen.