Sprachkommission der autochthonen Amtssprache

Sprachkommission der autochthonen Amtssprache: 2012 Sprachkommission Tokelaus (Tokelau Language Commission/Komiti o te Gagana Tokelau bzw. Komiti Gagana) o. O. in Gründung[1]



[1] 4. Tokelau Language Commission (S. 21), Tokelau Culture and Language, Tokelau Education Sector Strategic Plan 2008-2013, Tokelau Department of Education o. J., http://www.paddle.usp.ac.fj/collect/paddle/index/assoc/tok003.dir/doc.pdf#page=21  (aufgerufen am 2022-10-28) und Goal Three: Strengthen the health and cultural vibrancy of Tokelau’s people to support human development and improved well-being (S. 12), Key indicators of progress, How we put this plan into action, Tokelau Four Year Plan, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MFAT)/Manatū Aorere Oktober 2021, https://www.mfat.govt.nz/assets/Aid/4YPs-2021-24/Tokelau-4YP.pdf#page=12 (aufgerufen am 2022-10-28) und Introduction, Tokelau Language Standards, Gagana Tokelau, Tokelau Department of Education/Matāeke o Akoakoga a Tokelau,  https://gagana-tokelau.org.nz/en/language-standards (aufgerufen am 2022-10-28)

Kommentare sind geschlossen.